Welcome to Anointed House of Prayer Ministries!

At Anointed House of Prayer Ministries, you are just AHOP away from your blessing! We are a ministry that's filled with love and compassion. We are a church that demonstrates the power of God as we strongly summit to fasting and prayer. We believe that a strong church begins with a strong foundation and that is the word of God.  

get-attachment (19) (1)
biblestudy
events
ministries

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday School
    Sun, December 10, 20179:00 AM
  • Prayer
    Sun, December 10, 201710:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, December 12, 20176:30 PM
  • Sunday School
    Sun, December 17, 20179:00 AM
  • Prayer
    Sun, December 17, 201710:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, December 19, 20176:30 PM
  • AHOP Christmas Toys Give Away
    Wed, December 20, 20175:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday School
    Sun, December 24, 20179:00 AM
  • Prayer
    Sun, December 24, 201710:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, December 26, 20176:30 PM
  • Sunday School
    Sun, December 31, 20179:00 AM
  • Prayer
    Sun, December 31, 201710:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, January 2, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, January 7, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, January 9, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, January 14, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, January 16, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, January 21, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, January 23, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, January 28, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, January 30, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, February 4, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, February 6, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, February 11, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, February 13, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, February 18, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, February 20, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, February 25, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, February 27, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, March 4, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, March 6, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, March 11, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, March 13, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, March 18, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, March 20, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, March 25, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, March 27, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, April 1, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, April 3, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, April 8, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, April 10, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, April 15, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, April 17, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, April 22, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, April 24, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, April 29, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, May 1, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, May 6, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, May 8, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, May 13, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, May 15, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, May 20, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, May 22, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, May 27, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, May 29, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, June 3, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, June 5, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, June 10, 201810:30 AM
  • PRAYER
    Tue, June 12, 20186:30 PM
  • Prayer
    Sun, June 17, 201810:30 AM
  • Prayer
    Sun, June 24, 201810:30 AM
  • Prayer
    Sun, July 1, 201810:30 AM

Directions